SERVICES

Website

For a simple promotional page or a website with database, Digitus Communications will work with you to create a cutting-edge professional image. Helping you reach your goals to grow on the electronic highway is important to us.

Our popular administrative pages will allow you to update your website yourself without the need of someone who is certified. Adding, modifying or deleting information on your website will now be child’s play, saving you time and money.

Ask for a quote >>

E-COMMERCE

If you would like to sell your company’s products on Internet safely and securely, we will take care of everything. With its certified and specialized partners, Digitus offers you full service for putting your virtual store online. Don’t be afraid; our systems are efficient and highly secure.

Ask for a quote >>

Graphic Design

We understand that a company or organization’s image, whether small or large, is very important. Digitus has a highly skilled team of graphic artists. If you are looking for illustrations, professional logos, business cards, brochures, posters or even for printing purposes, our team will work with you in order to project the image you want.

Ask for a quote >>

PROMOTION AND MARKETING

At your service, we are ready to meet your every need. Whether it is for brochures, posters or promotional banners, our team will work with your company to find the image that will set you apart from others.

Ask for a quote >>

HOSTING

With its comprehensive range of services, Digitus Communications certainly doesn’t want to leave behind a very important aspect. We want to provide our clients with the possibility of hosting their website, and to be part of our growing community with all the benefits that are included with this service. Your FTP and e-mail access and the registration of your domain name at highly competitive prices. If you find something better… we will make you an offer you can’t refuse!

More info >>


WEB HOSTING
$14.99
BRONZE OPTION

50 MB space, 1 GB traffic/month.
Support for ASP, CFM, PHP and more
More info

$19.99
SILVER OPTION

100 MB space, 2 GB traffic/month.
Support for ASP, CFM, PHP and more
More info

$24.99
GOLD OPTION

200 MB space, 5 GB traffic/month.
Support for ASP, CFM, PHP and more
More info

Share |

SERVICES

Site Internet

Pour une simple page promotionnelle ou un site Internet doté d'une base de données, Digitus Communications travaillera avec vous pour vous créer une image professionnelle à la fine pointe de la technologie. Vous aider à atteindre vos buts et objectifs pour croître sur l'autoroute électronique est une de nos très grandes préoccupations.

Nos très populaires pages administratives vous permettront de mettre à jour votre site Internet vous-même sans avoir à faire appel à une personne certifiée. Ajouter, modifier ou supprimer de l'information de votre site Internet sera maintenant un jeu d'enfant, ce qui vous sauvera temps et argent.

Demander une soumission >>

Commerce électronique

Votre entreprise désire vendre ses produits sur Internet de façon sûre et sécuritaire? Pas de problème, nous nous occupons de tout. Avec ses partenaires certifiés et spécialisés dans le domaine, Digitus vous offre un service complet pour la mise en ligne de votre boutique virtuelle. N'ayez crainte, nos systèmes sont efficaces et très sécuritaires.

Demander une soumission >>

Conception graphique

Nous comprenons que l'image d'une entreprise ou organisation, qu'elle soit petite ou grande, est très importante. Digitus est doté d'une équipe de graphistes très artistiques. Que ce soit pour des illustrations, logos professionnels, cartes d'affaires, dépliants, affiches ou même pour des besoins d'imprimerie, notre équipe travaillera avec vous afin de livrer l'image que vous recherchez.

Demander une soumission >>

Publicité et Marketing

Disposés à vous servir, nous sommes prêts pour combler tout aspect du jeu. Pour la réalisation de dépliant, affiche ou bannière promotionnelle, notre équipe et votre entreprise s'uniront dans le but de ressortir l'image qui vous démarquera des autres.

Demander une soumission >>

Hébergement

Avec toute cette gamme de services, Digitus Communications ne veut sûrement pas laisser un aspect très important de coté. Nous voulons donner à nos clients la facilité de s'héberger chez nous et de faire partie de notre communauté croissante avec tout les bénéfices que comprend ce service: Accès FTP, courrier électronique et l'enregistrement de votre nom de domaine à prix très concurrentiels. Si vous trouvez mieux... nous vous offrirons mieux!

Plus d'info >>


HÉBERGEMENT INTERNET
14.99$
OPTION BRONZE

50 MO d'espace. 1 GO traffic/mois. Support ASP, CFM, PHP et plus
Plus d'info

19.99$
OPTION ARGENT

100 MO d'espace. 2 GO traffic/mois. Support ASP, CFM, PHP et plus
Plus d'info

24.99$
OPTION OR

200 MO d'espace. 5 GO traffic/mois. Support ASP, CFM, PHP et plus
Plus d'info